w00t

Alright, its 7am and this site is due in t minus three hours. time to get serious!

Flash intro is almost ready…will replace my silly index.html file with my silly flash intro index.html file and I’ll be all set. Then I’ll make up a bunch of stuff to write about my life and my family (because the real stuff will bore everyone STIFF). I’ll maybe eat some peanuts and drink some coffee. And I should be all set.

edited: hm…had issues with flash intro. didn’t have time to fix the looping or the bitmap image but anyway its here.

EDIT…I AM THE HUGEST MORON APPARENTLY.

The final was at 8 this morning. NOT 10:30. GAH!

*sigh* oh well. Thankfully I’ve got the awesomest professor. 🙂

Leave a Reply

