A cappella time

I had a great time at a cappella meeting tonight and I am really excited to move forward. I am hoping to set up some really valuable lessons each week for people who are interested in learning to speak better and more confidently.

This week I am going to focus more on my interval from g to b flat because for some reason today I was just crazy off!

One cool thing I am hoping to do is to get a pack of tuning forks and swap them around the group each week and task each person to guess the pitch and check it against the tuning fork thirty times during the week. It’s a fun way to teach yourself perfect pitch!

Leave a Reply

