GIP

A Kissy Tabby & Helena. Photo by Michael Eldredge

Because the holidays are kicking my ass this year and I have not had a chance to write a decent post about my wedding, I thought I’d provide a photo 🙂 All Hail the wonderful Michael Eldredge and his mighty Candid Photography Skillz!

One thought on “GIP

  1. This pic is adorable! I showed my dad some of your wedding pics. He noticed both of you were wearing bridal gowns, so he asked which one of you was the husband…

    Some people never learn, do they? 🙂

Leave a Reply

