My 1000th Tweet!

Today mark’s a major milestone in my career…. with the sharing of this post, I will have reached 1 thousand tweets on twitter. Yes, that’s right, 1 thousand. And I’m not talking about useless tweets just for the sake of tweeting, either. I mean, 1000 meaningful posts (at least, meaningful to me).

So, I thought that I would write up a little blog post to make sure that that 1000th post has a bit of poignancy behind it.

So I’m going to compile a few quotes that I love:

[stray-id id=7]

 

[stray-id id=8]

 

[stray-id id=9]

 

[stray-id id=10]

 

[stray-id id=11]

2 thoughts on “My 1000th Tweet!

  1. Pingback: 140,000 Characters… and Counting « Tap That App

  2. Pingback: 140,000 Characters… and Counting | Tap This App

Leave a Reply

